Google Forms



Wednesday, November 9th at 8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT/6:00pm MT/5:00pm PT

Presenters: Laurie Conzemius, Media Specialist, Pine Meadow Elementary School, Sartell, MN & Lisa Perez, Network Library Coordinator, Chicago Public Schools
Click here for link to archived webinar.
Description: Looking for some new ways to interact with your students and staff? Need information, but now sure how to frame it? Join Laurie and Lisa as they discuss using Google Forms in the library, classroom and school. Participants will gain access to ideas for collection development, library statistics, and daily tasks, as well as getting some advanced tips and tricks from Google-certified teacher Lisa Perez. This lively forum will conclude with a brief discussion time where participants will have an opportunity to share their ideas for using Google Forms.
PDF of Chat during the webinar

Webinar Resources:


General Training Video (Chicago Public Schools - Blip.tv)
Screencast video on how to create self-grading Google quizzes (You Tube)
Screencast video on how to use Flubaroo to grade Google quizzes (You Tube)
Flubaroo Users Guide
Google Template Gallery
Integrating Google Tools 4 Teachers site
Administrators Use Google Forms for Walk-Through Observations
Google for Teachers Guide I & II (Richard Byrne)