Slide1.jpgPhoto Story in the Classroom


April
Topic: PhotoStory in the Classroom
When:Tuesday, April 26th at 8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT/6:00pm MT/5:00pm PT

Presenter: Jenifer Gossman, Technology Teacher/Coordinator @ Holy Redeemer School, Evansville, Indiana
Jennifer currently teaches technology courses to 6th, 7th and 8th grade students at her school. In addition she works with all K - 8 grade teachers in the school to infuse technology into their teaching practice. She also finds time to maintain the school's website, hardware and software.

Description: Have you heard of Photo Story and wondered what it is? Wonder how you can quickly start using it as a great tech tool in your classroom? Join the webinar to hear the basics:

  • What Photo Story is
  • How to get started
  • How to implement it in your classroom
  • Share sample lessons
  • See examples of student work


Link to Archived Webinar