Topic: Screencasting

When: Wednesday, October 12th at 8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT/6:00pm MT/5:00pm PT
Presenter: Amanda Martinez, 4th Grade Teacher Duke School


Description: Let your students be the teachers! Learn how you can use screencasting across the curriculum to differentiate. The basics of screencasting will be discussed and examples will be shown. (
Recorded Webinar here:

Screencasting Links and Resources