Topic: Screencasting

When: Wednesday, October 12th at 8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT/6:00pm MT/5:00pm PT
Presenter: Amanda Martinez, 4th Grade Teacher Duke School

RECORDED WEBINAR HERE: http://goo.gl/Ors4z

Description: Let your students be the teachers! Learn how you can use screencasting across the curriculum to differentiate. The basics of screencasting will be discussed and examples will be shown. (http://1toolatatime.wikispaces.com/screencasting).
Recorded Webinar here: https://sas.elluminate.com/p.jnlp?psid=2011-10-12.1156.M.30D53F92346350591F6F701822F483.vcr&sid=2008350



Screencasting Links and Resources