Topic: Voicethread (Use this link for additional resources)

When: Wednesday, April 11 at 8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT/6:00pm MT/5:00pm PT

Presenter: Jennifer Hanson is the Librarian at Primary Source, a nonprofit professional development organization in Massachusetts. In this role, she works with K-12 teachers and librarians across the country to bring new and useful print and digital resources into classrooms. In addition, she is an educational consultant with the Library of Congress Teaching with Primary Sources Eastern Region partner at Waynesburg University. Jennifer's background is in information literacy instruction, and she was the Instruction Coordinator at Emerson College prior to joining Primary Source.

Description: Have you ever wondered "What's a VoiceThread?" Join this webinar to find out just what is a VoiceThread and how to create one. Sample VoiceThreads will be shown and strategies for classroom use will be discussed.

Recorded Webinar here: http://goo.gl/Icjt6